The Classic will be the inaugural event to help launch the
Dennis Gregory Memorial Fund
The goal of the Fund is to provide programming and scholarships to deserving K-6 students in the game he loved.


Save the Date! January 4, 2020

Many Thanks to the Committee:

Fred Hill, Chair

Tom Barrise 

Mark Corino

Rich Czermak 

Kevin Diverio 

Brian Gaccione 

Jay Gomes

Ken Gregory 

Neil Gregory

Mike Guerra 

Greg Herenda 

Rob Kennedy

Justin Leonard

Joe Macdonell 

Bill Mulcahy

Todd Palmer

Kenny Pignatello

Jimmy Salmon

Matt Stone

To donate to the Dennis Gregory Memorial Fund, please click the

donate button, or mail a check to the address below, and note

DGMF in the Description field.

© 2018 Team Hill Foundation Created with

​​Mailing Address:

Team Hill Foundation

438 Hwy 35 North | Suite 2205 | Mantoloking, NJ | 08738